Icehouse announces their Primitive Colours tour

Icehouse announces they will hit the road once again in 2012.

2012 is a significant year for Icehouse with the 25th anniversary of their fifth album “Man of Colours” and the 30th anniversary of their second album “Primitive Man”. Hence the name of the tour ” Primitive Colours”.

In celebration both albums will both be re-released in Anniversary Editions. Songs from both these albums will be performed on the tour as well as some familiar tunes from the rest of the re-released ICEHOUSE catalogue.

PRIMITIVE COLOURS TOUR DATES

TICKETS: Available Monday
16th July 2012 from the venues and associated ticketing outlets

Wednesday10th October 2012 – Waves, WOLLONGONG, NSWwww.moshtix.com.au

Thursday 11th October 2012 – Wyong Leagues Club, WYONG, NSW (02) 4392 2799

Saturday 13th October 2012 – Sawtell RSL, COFFS HARBOUR, NSWwww.sawtellrsl.com.au

Sunday 14th October 2012 – Club Forster, FORSTER, NSWwww.clubforster.com.au

Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th October 2012 – Dee Why RSL, DEE WHY, NSW www.dyrsl.com.au

Wednesday 24th October 2012 – Southport RSL, GOLD COAST, QLDwww.oztix.com.au

Friday 26th October 2012 – Alexandra Hill Hotel, BRISBANE EAST, QLDwww.oztix.com.au

Saturday 27th October 2012 – Eatons Hill Hotel, BRISBANE NORTH, QLDwww.oztix.com.au

Tuesday 30th October 2012 – Canberra Southern Cross Club – Events Centre, CANBERRA ACT www.cscc.com.au

Wednesday 31st October 2012 – Rooty Hill RSL, ROOTY HILL, NSWwww.rootyhillrsl.com.au

Friday 2nd November 2012 – Revesby Workers Club, REVESBY, NSWwww.rwc.org.au

Saturday 3rd November 2012 – Enmore Theatre, SYDNEY, NSWwww.ticketek.com.au

Monday 5th November 2012 – Hamer Hall – The Arts Centre, MELBOURNE, VIC  www.artscentremelbourne.com.au/

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: