Kylie Minogue plans to release another best of album

Kylie will release her 8th best of album next month, this one to mark her 25th anniversary.


There are no new songs on this record, everything has been previously released, so you may be asking why. Paul Stanley of Kiss articulated it so nicely when we once asked him why Kiss were putting out another greatest hits with all the same songs when we had them all already. “But not in this order,” was Paul’s answer.

So both Kylie fans who are yet to discover playlist on their iTunes can look forward to ‘The Best of Kylie Minogue’ next month.

The tracklisting is:

Can’t Get You Out Of My Head
Spinning Around
I Should Be So Lucky
Love At First Sight
In Your Eyes
Kids (with Robbie Williams)
Better The Devil You Know
All The Lovers
Give Me Just A Little More Time
Red Blooded Woman
I Believe In You
On A Night Like This
Confide In Me
Get Outta My Way
The Loco-Motion
Tears On My Pillow
In My Arms
Never Too Late

In other Kylie news, Kylie will be performing for the Queen in front of Buckingham Palace for the Queen’s Jubilee next month. She will also be heading Proms In The Park. She recently completed her Anti Tour is Australia and the UK.

More special live dates have been hinted at to come as well as some interesting collaborations and a film role.

The Best Of Kylie Minogue will be released on June 19.

You may also like...

%d bloggers like this: